skip to Main Content

Albertslund Cricket Club

  • 20. januar 2012

Bane:KORTAlbertslund Stadion, Skallerne 14, 2620 Albertslund - Tlf. 43646965Klubadresse: Umair Butt, Merlegårdsvej 18, 2635 Ishøj - 26248742 (mobil) Email: Umair@privat.dkHjemmeside: Formand:Jafar Butt, Bækgården 12,2.tv, 2620 Albertslund - Tlf. 40519453Jafar788@hotmail.comKasserer: Shaheen Mahmoodaccsonny@gmail.com  28 18 14 18Sekretær: Ungdom: Umair Butt, tlf. 26 24 87 42Umair@privat.dk  Senior: OldBoys/Forty: Diverse:  

Læs mere

Akademisk Boldklub

  • 20. januar 2012

Bane:KORTSkovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd - tlf. 44987533Hjemmeside:www.abcricket.dkFormand:Mikkel H. Grøn, Høje Gladsaxe 19, 12 mf, 2860 Søborg - Tlf. 51901174coach@ab-cricket.dk  Kasserer:Jawad Ali,jawad-ali14@hotmail.com   tlf 28 97 86 00Sekretær: Ungdom:Aadila Jiwani, ungdom@ab-cricket.dk, tlf. 22 94 84 74Senior:Turneringsansvarlig: Mukarram Hussain, senior@ab-cricket.dk, mobil 60 69 98 56 OldBoys/Forty: Diverse:A.B.’s Restaurant, tlf. 44449378, mobil 22599263 (lør.-søn. 10-18; tilbud gives) 

Læs mere
Back To Top